Valley Springs Stakeholder Advisory Committee

<u>Committee Member:</u> <u>Associations:</u>

1. Alice Raines Retired Fish & Game; County Service Area #1

2. Barbara Witter Social Services

3. Bruce Giudici Peace & Justice Network, Editor, Connections newspaper

4. Carol (Mikki) Parks

5. Dann L. Meyers Post Master, Valley Springs

6. Dave Tanner Consulting Group, Foothill Park and Rec.

7. Gary Caldwell Greater Valley Springs Advisory Group (GVSAG),

Ex-Caltrans

8. Hazel Cain Long-time resident, Rancher

9. Jeff Davidson CCWD Board, Calaveras Chamber of Commerce,

Developer

10. Karen Pekarcik Executive Director First Five

11. Kevin Kidd President, Rancho Calaveras Property Owners Association (RCPOA)

12. Lorey Oliver Calaveras County Farm Bureau, Business Owner

13. Lucille Allie Valley Springs Public Utilities District (VSPUD)

14. Marti Crane Calaveras Volunteer Center

15. Michael Siligo Chief, Foothill Fire District

16. Mike Hazelhofer GVSAG

17. Nick Baptista Owner/Editor, Valley Springs News, VSABA

18. Phyllis Maxfield Historical Society

19. Ron Randall Synder Ranch Manager, Private Property Advocate

20. Sherri Reusche Calaveras Unified School District (CUSD) Board

21. Tami Allen Valley Springs Area Business Association (VSABA)

22. Tracy Busby Sergeant, Sheriffs Department

23. Zerrall McDaniel CUSD Board, Business Owner

Supervisors: Gary Tofanelli (District 1); Russ Thomas (District 5)

Project Partners: Calaveras County, Local Government Commission, EDAW Consulting, MyValleySprings

Caltrans Contract Manager: Michael Robinson

Project Manager: Tyler Summersett, Calaveras Council of Governments, 209 754-2094 ext 104